Find Us & Book 020 7256 7279
FRIDAYS

FRIDAYS

WE ARE THE PLACE TO START YOUR WEEKEND

Until 2am

Right at the heart of everything, we are the place to start your weekend.

Where workmates turn into real mates and casual catch-ups become departmental dance-offs, we bring the buzz of The City to your Friday night. Join us for DJ's playing club classics and the best of house until 2am.

With plenty of drink and food packages and platters to select from, we are here, we are open, WE ARE BAR.

WE ARE BAR
155 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 3TQ

Liverpool Street

Opening Hours
Mon – Wed: 10:30am – 12am
Thursday: 10:30am – 2am
Friday: 10:30am – 2am
Saturday: 12pm – 2am
Sunday: Available for exclusive hire

Festive Opening Hours
Friday 22nd December: 10.30am – 2am
Saturday 23rd December: 12pm – 2am
Christmas Eve: Closed
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 10.30am – 12am
Thursday 28th December: 10.30am – 2am
Friday 29th December: 10.30am – 2am
Saturday 30th December: 12pm – 2am
New Year’s Eve: Closed
New Year’s Day: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 10.30am – 12am
Wednesday 3rd January: 10.30am – 12am
Thursday 4th January: 10.30am – 2am
Friday 5th January: 10.30am – 2am

020 7256 7279
enquiries@wearebar.com

For bookings & events,
please call Abbie on 07834 688 106
or email Abbie@wearebar.com

Book Now
BACK TO WHAT'S ON

Book now